Live Score

Monday, February 13, 2012

Sahara Pune Warriors Team for IPL 5 2012

Indian Premier League Sahara Pune Warriors Team players 2011-2012
Sahara Pune Warriors is represents the Pune City and known as SPW. The owner is Sahara Group of Sahara Pune Warriors Team. The list of sahara pune warriors players and members of sahara pune warriors team squad as follow:
List of domestic players:
Robin Uthappa ($2.1m)
Yuvraj Singh ($1.8m)
Ashish Nehra ($850,000)
List of international players:
Angelo Mathews ($950,000)
Mitchell Marsh ($290,000)
Jesse Ryder ($150,000)
Nathan McCullum ($100,000)
Alfonso Thomas ($100,000)
Murali Kartik ($400,000)
Wayne Parnell ($160,000)
Jerome Taylor ($100,000)
Graeme Smith ($500,000)
Callum Ferguson ($300,000)


Post a Comment